Casual Friday: What’s On Your Feet?

If you’re like myself you might not have the pleasure to have a day job that involves being casually dressed on the daily. In fact, you might even be in that small section of the working class that’s stuck in an office and Friday is the day of refuge to break out your jeans or maybe even that “Heather Red” UNDFTD Crewneck to match a certain pair of Air Force 1’s. I happen to fit into the latter, minus the crewneck of course. Once a week on Thursday nights I walk into my closet, look, think and ponder about what I should rock on Friday. when it comes to picking out sneakers for the day on a daily basis, that’s hard enough. Try having to choose when it’s just one day a week!

I try to have some fun with my choices and I also enjoy taking photo’s. Combine those two things and you end up with an habit of snapping endless photos of sneakers. Here is what I decided to rock today.

IMG_1652 IMG_1655 IMG_1660img_1659IMG_1654

Feel free to share with us what you’re wearing whether you only have the chance to wear your kicks on Friday or daily.

About corruptsoles

Aspiring photographer. Sneaker enthusiast. Purveyor of all things - sneakers.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

